City of Wadsworth: Sport Field Schedule

Date:       Show Full Schedule
Start Date:   - End Date:      
FieldDateTimeBase DistancePitching DistanceLeagueNameEmailPhone
AC Ballfield06/27/20196:00 pm90'60' 6"DTriplett, Booneboonetrip@gmail.com+13308084292
Bird St. Ballfield06/27/20196:00 pm80'54'13 Travel BBByers, Markmbyers@mkbyers.com+13304190474
Isham Ballfield06/27/20196:00 pm55'TBDSluggerGordon, Amandaagordon@ralaw.com+13306971165
Memorial Park Ballfield06/27/20196:30 pm65'50'Women's SBReavy, Ryanryanr@akronymca.org+13303349622
Miller 2 Ballfield06/27/20196:00 pm55'40'JuniorGordon, Amandaagordon@ralaw.com+13306971165
Overlook East Ballfield06/27/20196:00 pm55'33'PonytailGordon, Amandaagordon@ralaw.com+13306971165
Weatherstone 1 Ballfield06/27/20196:00 pm70'50'11 Travel BBHurrle, Donhurrlejr@gmail.com+13309629636
Weatherstone 2 Ballfield06/27/20197:00 pm60'43'14U Travel SBEshelman, Bobreshelman@wadsworthcity.org+13303319608